Monday, September 27, 2010

Zoey Has A Flavor

Lalo: Hey Zoey!


Lalo: *sniff* *sniff*

Zoey: ?!?!???!!!???


Lalo: You has a flavor. ^___^

Zoey: ...............

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Shotgun

Shotgun!

Saturday, September 25, 2010

Oh Mother...

Mom should not be allowed to download apps on her iPhone anymore.

Friday, September 24, 2010

FREEDOM!

Zoey: LET ME OUT!!! YOU CAN'T KEEP ME LOCKED UP LIKE THIS! I---

Mom: Zoey, you do realize there are 4 other holes on that box big enough for you to get through, right?

Zoey: .......oh.

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Lalo Cuddles

Even Poo Dispenser Zoey needs Lalo cuddles sometimes.

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

The Apprentice

Hi Mom! Lalo's been teaching me to flop, and I think I'm getting the hang of it!

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Hard Workers

It's hard work dashing through the house at 3 in the morning like a couple of maniacs!

Monday, September 20, 2010

Asking For Trouble

Lalo: I'm so tired... *sigh*

Zoey: Dude, let's play!


Lalo: No, 'dude,' go away.


Zoey: Oh common!!!!

Lalo: !!!!!!


Zoey: Er, maybe that wasn't one of my brightest ideas...

Sunday, September 19, 2010

Discipline

Sometimes big brothers need to be firm with their younger sibblings. Here I am scolding Zoey:

STOP POOPING SO MUCH!!!!!

Saturday, September 18, 2010

Sharing Is Overrated

Sharing the cat tower and neither look too thrilled about it.

Friday, September 17, 2010

Kitty Crisis

MOM!!! We're out of cat food!!!!!

Thursday, September 16, 2010

Entertainment

Piece of cardboard under the door = hours of kitty entertainment

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

5 Month Old

Zoey is now 5 month old and starting to show more markings, especially around the eyes.

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Watching The Movies

This new cat video is really fascinating!

Monday, September 13, 2010

Disapproval

I'm not sure if I approve of mama feeding the strays...they're eating all my foodz!

Saturday, September 11, 2010

More! More! More!

Need. Moar. Mouse!

Friday, September 10, 2010

Thrifty

Home made toys are the best!

Thursday, September 9, 2010

Get Your Own Bed!

Guys, you gotta scoot over so mama and daddy can sleep too....guys? Guys???

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

What Really Happened

The likely conversation taking place in this photo:

Lalo: I love you, Zoey!

Zoey: And I love you, Lalo!

*kisses*


-----------------------------

What really happened:

Lalo: Wow, Zoey your breath smells like something died in your mouth yesterday.

Zoey: Oh really? Because my poo smells better than your breath.

Both: ..............

*Zoey applying her patented headlock and initiating cuddle death match in 5...4...3...*

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Duty Bound

Naps are important, but I mustn't neglect keeping mama from her work!

Monday, September 6, 2010

Daddy's So Funny

Zoey: Oh, are those Dad's new magic cards?

Lalo: Yeah he's trying to organize it.

Zoey: While we're still awake and watching???

*Lalo & Zoey laughs wildly*

Sunday, September 5, 2010

To The Ends Of The Earth

I will chase you to the ends of the earth if I must, but I WILL have you!

Saturday, September 4, 2010

Day At The Vet

Zoey is just curious about everything at the vet's office! 'Hi metal kitteh!'


Why yes, mom, I *can* pose pretty for you.


Meanwhile, Lalo is....

HIDE ME, ZOEY!!!!!


HIDE ME, ZOEY!!!!!


Lalo is doing what he always does at the vet, trying to hide behind anything and EVERYTHING to get away from the rectal thermometer wielding nurses!

Friday, September 3, 2010

Dude...

Dude...wait...wha....?

*catnip is one heck of a drug*

Thursday, September 2, 2010

Fluffy

Hello?


Go away, you BIG. FAT. JERK!!!!!!


Well fine, be that way!! (And I am NOT fat, just FLUFFY!!!)


Whatever, "Fluffy," just don't come back!

Lalo: ............. -_-++

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Please, Sir, may I have another?

Zoey is a glutton for punishment!